Loading Events

Featured Events

This Week @ the MET

Events for week of April 21, 2019

This Week Navigation

Loading Events
Sun 21st
Mon 22nd
No Events Today
Tue 23rd
No Events Today
Wed 24th
06:30 pm

The MIX

Fri 26th
No Events Today
Sat 27th
No Events Today

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Events List Navigation

May 2019


Fusion


Event Category:

Friday May 31 @ 6:30 pm - 11:30 pm


June 2019


1st Grade Bible Presentation


Event Category:

Sunday June 2 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm



Senior Graduate Trip


Event Category:

Sunday June 9 - Monday June 10



Promotion Sunday


Event Category:

Sunday June 9 @ 9:30 am - 12:00 pm



Mid Summer Nights


Event Category:

Wednesday June 12 @ 6:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:00pm on Wednesday, repeating until July 17, 2019


This Summer we want to invite your family to a new twist on VBS called Midsummer nights. Five action-packed nights of family discipleship. Your family will grow together spiritually and you, as the parent, will be equipped to have meaningful conversations with your kid, as the primary disciple of your family. This is a great opportunity to invite families in our neighborhood and communities, too. June 12, 19, 26 & July 10, 17 More Information



Student Camp


Event Category:

Monday June 24 - Friday June 28


July 2019


Kids Camp


Event Category:

Thursday July 18 - Sunday July 21



Sports Camp


Event Category:

Monday July 22 - Friday July 26



$125

Little Cubs Camp


Event Category:

Monday July 22 @ 9:00 am - Friday July 26 @ 2:00 pm

Join us for Little Cubs’ Camp (LCC) as we go on an exciting adventure learning about Jesus. *You can drop your Little Cubs’ off beginning at 9am, with pick up time promptly at 2pm. *Please pack a Peanut Free lunch for your Little Cub daily. We will offer prepaid lunch options certain days. *Our 2 year old Little Cubs’ are more than welcome to take a nap, please let your child’s teacher know. If your Little Cub is napping please…


August 2019


Kidnection


Event Category:

Wednesday August 7 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 6:30pm on Wednesday, repeating until December 18, 2019


Kidnection ministry for Preschool and Kids Ministry