Leadership Team

Matt Roberson

Matt Roberson

Lead Pastor

Leadership
281.890.1900 x
KKing@TheMET.church
Bob Reed

Bob Reed

Campus Pastor - Cypress

Leadership
281.890.1900 x
bob.reed@themet.church
Christian Miller

Christian Miller

Campus Pastor - Jones Rd.

Leadership
281.890.1900 x 1891
cmiller@themet.church
George Richardson

George Richardson

Executive Pastor of Stewardship

Leadership
281.890.1900 x 1897
grichardson@themet.church
Mike Turk

Mike Turk

Executive Pastor, Organizational Development

Leadership
281.890.1900 x 1804
mturk@themet.church

Campus

Daren Neely

Daren Neely

Teaching Pastor

Global
281.890.1900 x 1803
dneely@themet.church
Chad Overton

Chad Overton

Next Gen Pastor, Jones Campus

Jones Rd.
281.890.1900 x
coverton@themet.church
Christian Torres

Christian Torres

Storyteller

Communications
281.890.1900 x
ctorres@themet.church

Katy King

Executive Assistant

Jones Rd.
281.890.1900 x
kking@themet.church
Tim Lucas

Tim Lucas

Communications Director

Communications
281.890.1900 x
tlucas@themet.church
Jerre Bulle

Jerre Bulle

Receptionist

Jones Rd.
281.890.1900 x
jbulle@themet.church

Groups

Brad Kilgore

Brad Kilgore

Adult Groups Pastor

Jones Rd.
281.890.1900 x 1814
bkilgore@themet.church
Chris Bullard

Chris Bullard

Groups Pastor

Jones Rd.
281.890.1900 x 1802
cbullard@themet.church
Stacy Lozano

Stacy Lozano

Women’s Group Director

Jones Rd.
281.890.1900 x 1894
slozano@themet.church
Rick Theriot

Rick Theriot

Bible Studies & Discipleship Resource Pastor

Jones Rd.
281.890.1900 x 1841
rtheriot@themet.church

Beth Bartholomew

Beth Bartholomew

Women’s Ministry Director

Cypress
281.890.1900 x 1811
bbartholomew@themet.church
Derrick McNeil

Derrick McNeil

Groups Pastor

Cypress
281.890.1900 x 1840
dmcneil@themet.church

Worship Arts

James Tealy

James Tealy

Worship Pastor

Jones Rd.
281.890.1900 x
jtealy@themet.church
Josh Cash

Josh Cash

Creative Arts Pastor

Jones Rd.
281.890.1900 x 1851
jcash@themet.church

David Needham

David Needham

Music Director

Jones Rd.
281.890.1900 x 1868
dneedham@themet.church
Alec Covey

Alec Covey

Tech Arts Associate

Jones Rd.
281.890.1900 x
acovey@themet.church

Chad Minchew

Chad Minchew

Worship Pastor

Cypress
281.890.1900 x 1808
cminchew@themet.church
Andrew Probstfeld

Andrew Probstfeld

Tech Director

Cypress
281.890.1900 x 1838
aprobstfeld@themet.church

Kids

Wendi Kaiser

Wendi Kaiser

Associate Preschool Director/ Childcare Manager

Jones Rd.
281.890.1900 x 1867
wkaiser@themet.church
Hannah Bush

Hannah Bush

Associate Kids Director

Jones Rd.
281.890.1900 x 1843
hbush@themet.church

Leanne Franks

Leanne Franks

Associate Kids Director

Cypress
281.890.1900 x 1853
lfranks@themet.church

Students

Steven Patterson

Steven Patterson

Student Pastor

Jones Rd.
281.890.1900 x 1864
spatterson@themet.church
Alison New

Alison New

Associate Student Director

Jones Rd.
281.890.1900 x 1843
anew@themet.church

Updates Coming Soon

Operations

Jean Bellow

Jean Bellow

Finance Manager

Administrative
281.890.1900 x 1823
jbellow@themet.church
Wendy Gamble

Wendy Gamble

Contributions

Administrative
281.890.1900 x 1892
wgamble@themet.church

Women’s

Kelly Low

Kelly Low

AA Pastoral Care & Women's Ministry

Jones Rd.
281.890.1900 x 1809
klow@themet.church

Beth Bartholomew

Beth Bartholomew

Women’s Ministry Director

Cypress
281.890.1900 x 1811
bbartholomew@themet.church

Pastoral Care

Kelly Low

Kelly Low

AA Pastoral Care & Women's Ministry

Jones Rd.
281.890.1900 x 1809
klow@themet.church

Lamb School

Christine Achterkirch

Director

Lamb School
281.890.1900 x
cachterkirch@themet.church

Tammy Westbrook

Associate Director

Lamb School
281.890.1900 x
twestbrook@themet.church

Kim Cocking

Registrar

Lamb School
281.890.1900 x
kcocking@themet.church

Facilities

Antonio Colon

Antonio Colon

Facilities

Facilities
281.890.1900 x 1878
acolon@themet.church