Leadership Team

Matt Roberson

Matt Roberson

Lead Pastor

Global
281.890.1900 x 1828
mroberson@themet.church
Mike Turk

Mike Turk

Director Business Operations & Human Resources

Global
281.890.1900 x 1804
mturk@themet.church
Zach King

Zach King

Campus Pastor

Cypress Campus
281.890.1900 x 1808
zking@themet.church
Christian Miller

Christian Miller

Campus Pastor

Jones Campus
281.890.1900 x 1891
cmiller@themet.church

Campus

Cathy Thompson

Cathy Thompson

Campus Coordinator

Jones Campus
281.890.1900 x 1816
cthompson@themet.church
Daren Neely

Daren Neely

Teaching Pastor/ Communication Director

Global
281.890.1900 x 1803
dneely@themet.church
Peyton Hughes

Peyton Hughes

Associate Campus Pastor

Cypress Campus
281.890.1900 x 1835
phughes@themet.church

Groups

Brad Kilgore

Brad Kilgore

Groups Pastor

Jones Campus
281.890.1900 x 1814
bkilgore@themet.church
Chris Bullard

Chris Bullard

Groups Pastor

Jones Campus
281.890.1900 x 1802
cbullard@themet.church
Stacy Lozano

Stacy Lozano

Women’s Group Director

Jones Campus
281.890.1900 x 1894
slozano@themet.church
Rick Theriot

Rick Theriot

Bible Studies & Discipleship Resource Pastor

Jones Campus
281.890.1900 x 1841
rtheriot@themet.church

Beth Bartholomew

Beth Bartholomew

Women’s Ministry Director

Cypress Campus
281.890.1900 x 1811
bbartholomew@themet.church
Derrick McNeil

Derrick McNeil

Groups Pastor

Cypress Campus
281.890.1900 x 1840
dmcneil@themet.church

Worship Arts

Steven Patterson

Steven Patterson

Worship Pastor

Jones Campus
281.890.1900 x 1864
spatterson@themet.church
David Needham

David Needham

Music Director

Jones Campus
281.890.1900 x 1868
dneedham@themet.church
Josh Cash

Josh Cash

Tech Director

Jones Campus
281.890.1900 x 1851
jcash@themet.church

Sterling Ainsworth

Sterling Ainsworth

Worship Pastor

Cypress Campus
281.890.1900 x 1838
sainsworth@themet.church
Andrew Probstfeld

Andrew Probstfeld

Tech Director

Cypress Campus
281.890.1900 x 1838
aprobstfeld@themet.church

Kids

Mark Batts

Mark Batts

Kids Pastor

Jones Campus
281.890.1900 x 1820
mbatts@themet.church
Wendi Kaiser

Wendi Kaiser

Associate Preschool Director/ Childcare Manager

Jones Campus
281.890.1900 x 1867
wkaiser@themet.church

Leanne Franks

Leanne Franks

Preschool Director

Cypress Campus
281.890.1900 x 1853
lfranks@themet.church
Jeff Hawkins

Jeff Hawkins

Kids Pastor

Cypress Campus
281.890.1900 x x1853
jhawkins@themet.church

Students

Nick Howk

Nick Howk

Student Pastor

Jones Campus
281.890.1900 x 1831
nhowk@themet.church
Alison New

Alison New

Girls Associate Students

Jones Campus
281.890.1900 x 1843
anew@themet.church
Nate Foote

Nate Foote

Guys Associate

Jones Campus
281.890.1900 x 1830
nfoote@themet.church

Dan Pena

Dan Pena

Student Pastor

Cypress Campus
281.890.1900 x 1865
dpena@themet.church

Operations

Bailley Hawkins

Bailley Hawkins

Accounts Payable/ Payroll

Global
281.890.1900 x 1846
bhawkins@themet.church
Cheryl Robertson

Cheryl Robertson

Membership and Database Administrator

Global
281.890.1900 x 1827
crobertson@themet.church
Jean Bellow

Jean Bellow

Finance Manager

Global
281.890.1900 x 1823
jbellow@themet.church
Wendy Gamble

Wendy Gamble

Contributions

Global
281.890.1900 x 1892
wgamble@themet.church
Mike Turk

Mike Turk

Director Business Operations & Human Resources

Global
281.890.1900 x 1804
mturk@themet.church

Women’s

Jan Freeman

Jan Freeman

Director of Women’s Minstry

Jones Campus
281.890.1900 x 1821
jfreeman@themet.church
Kelly Low

Kelly Low

AA Pastoral Care & Women's Ministry

Jones Campus
281.890.1900 x 1809
klow@themet.church

Beth Bartholomew

Beth Bartholomew

Women’s Ministry Director

Cypress Campus
281.890.1900 x 1811
bbartholomew@themet.church

Pastoral Care

Don Lee

Don Lee

Benevolence/ Pastoral Care Pastor

Global
281.890.1900 x 1818
dlee@themet.church
Kelly Low

Kelly Low

AA Pastoral Care & Women's Ministry

Jones Campus
281.890.1900 x 1809
klow@themet.church

Lamb School

Charlene Kessler

Charlene Kesseler

Lamb School Program Assistant

Jones Campus
281.890.1900 x 1875
ckesseler@themet.church
Dana Ramsey

Dana Ramsey

Lamb School Director

Jones Campus
281.890.1900 x 1813
dramsey@themet.church

Facilities

Antonio Colon

Antonio Colon

Facilities

Global
281.890.1900 x 1878
acolon@themet.church