Leadership Team

Matt Roberson

Matt Roberson

Lead Pastor


281.890.1900
Christian Miller

Christian Miller

Campus Pastor


281.890.1900
cmiller@themet.church
George Richardson

George Richardson

Executive Pastor of Stewardship

Mike Turk

Mike Turk

Executive Pastor, Organizational Development


281.890.1900
mturk@themet.church

Campus

Rick Theriot

Rick Theriot

Bible Studies & Campus Ministry Support Pastor


281.890.1900
rtheriot@themet.church
Chad Overton

Chad Overton

Next Gen Pastor


281.890.1900
coverton@themet.church
Tim Lucas

Tim Lucas

Communications Director


281.890.1900
tlucas@themet.church
Jerre Bulle

Jerre Bull

Receptionist


281.890.1900
jbull@themet.church
Butch Stephens

Butch Stephens

Video Production Director

Groups

Brad Kilgore

Brad Kilgore

Adult Discipleship Pastor


281.890.1900
bkilgore@themet.church
Chris Bullard

Chris Bullard

Groups Pastor


281.890.1900
cbullard@themet.church

Worship Arts

James Tealy

James Tealy

Worship Pastor


281.890.1900
jtealy@themet.church
Josh Cash

Josh Cash

Creative Arts Pastor


281.890.1900
jcash@themet.church
David Needham

David Needham

Music Director


281.890.1900
dneedham@themet.church

Kids

Wendi Kaiser

Wendi Kaiser

Associate Preschool Director/ Childcare Manager


281.890.1900
wkaiser@themet.church
Hannah Bush

Hannah Bush

Associate Kids Director


281.890.1900
hbush@themet.church
Sarah Weis

Sarah Weis

NextGen Assistant


281.890.1900
sweis@themet.church
Karis Roberts

Karis Roberts

Kid's Ministry Associate


281.890.1900
kroberts@themet.church

Students

Steven Patterson

Steven Patterson

Student Pastor

Alison New

Alison New

Associate Student Director


281.890.1900
anew@themet.church

Operations

Jean Bellow

Jean Bellow

Finance Manager


281.890.1900
jbellow@themet.church
Wendy Gamble

Wendy Gamble

Accounts Payable/Database Administrator


281.890.1900
wgamble@themet.church
Holly Troutman

Holly Troutman

HR Coordinator Administrative

Women’s

Kelly Low

Kelly Low

Women's Ministry


281.890.1900
klow@themet.church
Stacy Lozano

Stacy Lozano

Women’s Group Director


281.890.1900
slozano@themet.church

Pastoral Care

Dennis Janz

Dennis Janz

Pastor, Senior Adults and Pastoral Care


281.890.1900
djanz@themet.church

Lamb School

Christine Achterkirch

Director

Lamb School
281.890.4879
cachterkirch@themet.church

Kim Cocking

Registrar

Lamb School
281.890.4879
kcocking@themet.church
Janie Lewis

Janie Lewis

Assistant Director Lamb School

Lamb School
281.890.4879
jlewis@themet.church
Charissa Kolkhorst

Charissa Kolkhorst

Program Assistant Lamb School

Lamb School
281.890.4879
ckolkhorst@themet.church

Facilities

Antonio Colon

Antonio Colon

Facilities


281.890.1900 x 1878
acolon@themet.church